• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2476 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 14 October 2008 - 10:14 PM

http://www.noisythin.../VoterGuide.pdf

Comments?

I for one will never, ever support any candidate that thinks its OK to murder an innocent baby under certain circumstances.

I will be voting for the real pro-life ticket of Alan Keyes/Brian Rohrbough.

Fred

#2 MRC_Hans

MRC_Hans

• Banned
  • PipPipPip
  • 576 posts
  • no affiliation
  • Agnostic
  • Denmark

Posted 31 October 2008 - 05:54 AM

I wil not enter a discussion about abortion, and much less about the US election, but I'm a bit curious: Would you support killing an innocent adult under certain circumstances?

Hans

#3 scott

scott

Veteran Member

• Veteran Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1749 posts
  • Christian
  • mississippi

Posted 31 October 2008 - 07:20 AM

I wil not enter a discussion about abortion, and much less about the US election, but I'm a bit curious: Would you support killing an innocent adult under certain circumstances?

Hans

View Post

You understand completely the situation on hand, it seems to me that you are a cold calus, and heartless atheist. You might kill an innocent adult, because somehow it seems to me that you cannot tell the difference between right and wrong. No, no, and no again, killing an (innocent adult is totally evil).