Newcomer

• Pip
  • 9 posts
  • no affiliation
  • Creationist
  • Brazil

Posted 06 September 2009 - 05:51 AM

hi all

my name is Angelo. I am swiss/italian. I was raised catholic, but when i was 18 years old, i converted myself, and since then, i am a evangelic, born again christian. I live in brazil, since 1996. I am member of Igreja Quadrangular church, Aracaju, north east of brazil, where i live with my wife Leila. I am a real estate broker. I am also building a database :

evidence of God, a rational belief
it is a forum that has the goal to organize and unite information and compelling evidence for the existence of the God of the bible.

Edit (delete link) by ikester7579: Sorry, we do not allow the advertisement of other forums. Because if we allow it with one person, then everyone would do this and we may end up with a forum that has lost several members. Established members take time. Some forums even consider advertisements of other forums as trying to steal their members, and is considered a bannable offense (not this forum though).
If you have anymore questions about this, you may PM the owner of the forum. His name is Fred Williams.

Angelo

#2 Teo

Teo

• Veteran Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 104 posts
  • Interests:Debates, Video Editing, Gaming, Bible Study.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Romania

Posted 06 September 2009 - 06:21 AM

Welcome. It's nice to see more and more Christians, Enjoy your stay.

God bless.

#3 ikester7579

ikester7579

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 12500 posts
  • Interests:God, creation, etc...
  • Christian
  • I'm non-denominational

Posted 06 September 2009 - 06:20 PM

Welcome to the forums :o.

#4 Elohim888

Elohim888

Newcomer

• Pip
  • 9 posts
  • no affiliation
  • Creationist
  • Brazil

Posted 06 September 2009 - 06:56 PM

hi all