• Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2466 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 05 June 2005 - 09:28 PM

I created a new forum beneath the Bible Forum for Christians to fellowship together. This forum is for Christians only.

Fred Williams

#2 Geezer

Geezer

• Advanced member
  • PipPip
  • 72 posts
  • Judaism Orthodox
  • Theistic Evolutionist
  • 3rd Rock from the Sun

Posted 06 June 2005 - 08:55 AM

Hey!
You are excluding Jews? That is unfair and discriminatory! Where is that bunch called the ACLU when you need them?
:>)

For the humor impaired - it was just that.
Good luck with the new topics!

#3 Teejay

Teejay

Veteran Member

• Veteran Member
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 1493 posts
  • Christian
  • Texas

Posted 17 July 2011 - 06:38 AM

[quote] name='Fred Williams' timestamp='1118032080' post='2448']
I created a new forum beneath the Bible Forum for Christians to fellowship together. This forum is for Christians only.

Fred Williams
[/quote]

Fred, I'm a dinosaur when it comes to computers, so forgive me for using this thread to write a message to you. I sure enjoy you and Bob on RSF.