Completely Missed This Mini-forum

• Please log in to reply
6 replies to this topic

#1 Guest_Thanos_*

Guest_Thanos_*
  • Guests

Posted 26 December 2009 - 05:33 PM

Hi Guys,

Sorry I didn't post here earlier. I just like to jump into things if you catch my drift.

So I'm Bill, live in Canada. Born in Chaoyang, China, not that anyone cares lol.
I'm currently studying Geology at Simone Fraser university in Vancouver, BC and I'm getting to my fourth year courses. I originally wanted to major in geography, and got up to many second and third year courses in geography but had a change of heart and switched over to geology. I still am unsure of what I want to major in for my Masters but Hydrology and Seismology seems like where I'm planning to go right now.

I tend not to enforce belief or an idea down your throat becuase I find that is not what we should do. I just present my side, whether you agree with it or not is purely up to you.

What ticks me off mainly is incorrect information. Just information in general, whether it be about science or about the Bible or anything at all.