Newcomer

• Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Christian
  • Theistic Evolutionist
  • Wisconsin

Posted 14 February 2010 - 11:08 PM

Hi Everyone,

I'm new to Evolution Fairytale and I'd like to introduce myself.

I've been a lurker for a few weeks now. My goal here is to understand.

#2 Ron

Ron

Advanced Member

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 6530 posts
  • Christian
  • Creationist
  • Johnstown, PA

Posted 15 February 2010 - 10:32 AM

Hi Everyone,

View Post

Welcome to EFT starter. I hope and pray you gain much knowledge and understanding :)

#3 Mankind

Mankind

• Veteran Member
  • PipPipPip
  • 212 posts
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Southeast

Posted 21 February 2010 - 07:05 PM

Welcome.

#4 Adam Nagy

Adam Nagy

Honorable Member

• Veteran Member
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 7048 posts
  • Christian
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Posted 22 February 2010 - 07:23 PM

Welcome to our our forum :D

#5 Guest_Darkness45_*

Guest_Darkness45_*
  • Guests

Posted 22 February 2010 - 09:51 PM

Hi Everyone,

View Post

Welcome. Don't be afraid to post any questions or comments, I think getting involved into the debate is one of the better ways to learn exactly what it is all about.

If I may ask, you said your goal is to understand, does this mean that you are new to the debate in general?

#6 Starter

Starter

Newcomer

• Pip
  • 6 posts
  • Christian
  • Theistic Evolutionist
  • Wisconsin

Posted 22 February 2010 - 10:04 PM

Welcome. Don't be afraid to post any questions or comments, I think getting involved into the debate is one of the better ways to learn exactly what it is all about.

If I may ask, you said your goal is to understand, does this mean that you are new to the debate in general?

View Post

No, unfortunately I'm not new to the discussion.