• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2377 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 10 June 2011 - 03:18 PM

All,I'm excited to announce an upgrade in the forum software to the latest version of Invision Power Board (3.1). I'll be working on an improved skin over the weekend. This change brings many new features and improvements, I hope you like the changes going forward. I'll post more information as I develop the new skin and add features. Thanks for your continued participation in the forum. Fred Williams

#2 Ron

Ron

Advanced Member

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 6530 posts
  • Christian
  • Creationist
  • Johnstown, PA

Posted 10 June 2011 - 04:29 PM

All,

I'm excited to announce an upgrade in the forum software to the latest version of Invision Power Board (3.1). I'll be working on an improved skin over the weekend. This change brings many new features and improvements, I hope you like the changes going forward. I'll post more information as I develop the new skin and add features. Thanks for your continued participation in the forum.

Fred Williams

It looks nice, but the quote boxes will take a bit of getting use to. ;)

#3 ikester7579

ikester7579

• PipPipPipPipPip
  • 12500 posts
  • Interests:God, creation, etc...
  • Christian
  • I'm non-denominational

Posted 10 June 2011 - 09:02 PM

I like it also. Takes some getting used to because it's a big difference. Let me see if I can post youtube still.