Feb 2012 Show Of The Month - Amino Acids And Abortion

9 replies to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2444 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 26 February 2012 - 09:34 AM

All, I've gotten really bad about not updating the weekly show here. I'm going to try to post the "best" of the month. The following broadcast includes a great suggestion by Ikester to talk about the atheist's contradictory worldview on abiogenesis and abortion, the dichotomy between "life" created in the lab (amino acids), and life in the womb.

Listen:

Posted Image

* Bob Enyart and Fred Williams Talk About Air and Life: The Real Science Friday co-hosts talk about animals, both on land and in the sea, designed to live comfortably with the enormous amounts of atmospheric and water pressure pressing in and down on us. The guys recommend that everyone subscribe to Answers Magazine from Ken Ham's Answers in Genesis ministry, where they found the article, Air Mass: A Weighty Topic in the 2012 winter edition.