March 2012 Show Of The Month - The Origin Of Earth's Radioactivity

7 replies to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2467 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 23 March 2012 - 06:22 AM

* Walt Brown Discovered How Radioactive Decay Started: Real Science Friday co-hosts Bob Enyart and Fred Williams describe Dr. Brown's Hydroplate Theory and it's explanation of the origin of Earth's radioactivity. Consider:

- God created a paradise for mankind so no radioactivity would have existed on the original Earth because radioactive decay can cause birth defects, disease, and death.
- The fourth state of matter, beyond solid, liquid, and gas, is plasma (lightning, neon lights, etc.) which is like a gas but with the electrons stripped away.
- Pressure on quartz produces an electric voltage and the granite in the Earth's crust is more than one-fourth quartz.
- Earthquakes produce lightning strikes coming out of the ground and in the ground.
- The journal Nature reports that an average earthquake produces hundreds of millions of volts.
- During the upheaval of the global flood pressure in the crust produced enormous voltages that produced plasma surges in the crust.
- Those voltages smashed together the nuclei of atoms to create, in the crust, radioactive elements and massive, instantaneous apparent radioactive decay.