April 2012 Show Of The Month - Asu Agrees 90% Of Marine Species Killed

1 reply to this topic

#1 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2476 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 19 May 2012 - 09:52 AM

Special: Also hear about Fred's dog jumping out of his car going 60 miles an hour.

* Worldwide Extinction Event Evidence of Hydroplate Theory: Real Science Friday co-hosts Bob Enyart and Fred Williams ask whether a new scientific discovery helps to confirm Walt Brown's Hydroplate Theory explanation of The Origin of Earth's Radioactivity. Scientists at Arizona State University discovered that the global catastrophe that killed 90% of the life in the oceans occurred simultaneously with a dramatic worldwide radioactivity event! (See video below and AiG's article.)
* A (Tail) Bone to Pick with Fox News: After Fox News wrongly claimed that humans have vestigial organs, Bob offers to pay to have Bill O'Reilly's tail bone removed.