skwayred

• Advanced member
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • no affiliation
  • Creationist
  • Magrathea

Posted 27 May 2006 - 07:27 AM

Do you guys know where to get website banners stating "I Am A Creationist"? Or perhaps "Evolution Fairytale" banners? Something similar to "Make Poverty History"/"One" banners and online ribbons. It could be a tool to spread awareness regarding the folly of the Theory of Evolution. ;)

If there's none, would it be a nice idea to create one? Fred? ;)

#2 Fred Williams

Fred Williams

Administrator / Forum Owner

• Admin Team
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 2479 posts
  • Interests:I enjoy going to Broncos games, my son's HS basketball & baseball games, and my daughter's piano & dance recitals. I enjoy playing basketball (when able). I occasionally play keyboards for my church's praise team. I am a Senior Staff Firmware Engineer at Micron, and am co-host of Real Science Radio.
  • Christian
  • Young Earth Creationist
  • Broomfield, Colorado

Posted 28 May 2006 - 02:54 PM

Do you guys know where to get website banners stating "I Am A Creationist"? Or perhaps "Evolution Fairytale" banners? Something similar to "Make Poverty History"/"One" banners and online ribbons. It could be a tool to spread awareness regarding the folly of the Theory of Evolution. ;)

If there's none, would it be a nice idea to create one? Fred? ;)

View Post

Not sure were to get such banners, but along that same vein, a visitor to my site a few months ago provided this link to some creation t-shirts, coffee mugs, etc:

www.tshirts.6000yearsyoung.com

Fred

#3 skwayred

skwayred

• Advanced member
  • PipPip
  • 70 posts
  • no affiliation
  • Creationist
  • Magrathea

Posted 28 May 2006 - 06:31 PM