Evolution Fairytale Forum
Sign in to follow this  
mike the wiz

Mike The Wiz From Evc

Hi guys, I am also 'mike the wiz' at EvC Forum which is basically a politically evolutionist website. It has fairly objective moderators but obviously I have been there for many years, it is very much an ANTI-Christian place.

I actually have a lot of experience in observing people's behaviour and attitudes, and have an interest in understanding logic. I am also an amateur apologist, and have written a blog which I hope consists of short concise topics. I don't want to spam it here, but perhaps I can use some of the subjects I have covered in some debates here where relevant.

I have been reading your forum and am very impressed with the members. Political rhetoric can even lead the best of us to think that our fellow-Christians are just ignoramuses but I can see here there is a genuinely educated interest in the science. I've already read and learnt more from the likes of Gilbo and Bonedigger, about the homology of bones and about nested hierarchies, although the technical aspect of science does tend to fox me, I'm more of a person of puzzles and logic, but we can all learn more and I hope to do so here.

... It has fairly objective moderators but obviously I have been there for many years, it is very much an ANTI-Christian place.

I actually have a lot of experience in observing people's behaviour and attitudes, and have an interest in understanding logic. I am also an amateur apologist, and have written a blog which I hope consists of short concise topics. ...

Welcome!

I have highlighted some of your....highlights!

I don't know what's so obvious about what you did that we could not see.

To what does the "wiz" refer in your name? You don't have a perpetual urination stream, do you? That's hard to imagine...

I do hope your blog is under your control. You can't be employing a writing staff, could you?.... That's hard to imagine.

Hello!